The experienceyou want

The approachyou need.

OFFICE LOCATIONS

BLAIR COUNTY

1731 North Juniata Street
Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16648

TEL:814.696.6280
FAX: 814.696.6240
TOLL FREE: 1.888.696.6280

KEY CONTACTS

Courtney Seidel
Marketing Director
cseidel@stiffler-mcgraw.com

Chris Dutrow
Treasurer; Senior Project Manager
cdutrow@stiffler-mcgraw.com

Todd Banks
Secretary; Senior Project Manager
tbanks@stiffler-mcgraw.com

Cory Gehret
Senior Project Manager
cgehret@stiffler-mcgraw.com

Jim Young
Chief of Surveys
jyoung@stiffler-mcgraw.com

John Clabaugh
Senior Project Manager
jclabaugh@stiffler-mcgraw.com

Brian Endler
Principal Architect
bendler@stiffler-mcgraw.com

BEDFORD COUNTY

203 E. Pitt Street, Suite 102
Bedford, Pennsylvania 15522

TEL: 814.623.8546
FAX: 814.623.8562

KEY CONTACTS

Tim Cooper
President; Senior Project Manager
tcooper@stiffler-mcgraw.com

BRADFORD COUNTY

5 Lombard Street
Towanda, Pennsylvania 18848

TEL: 570.265.8816
FAX: 814.696.6240

KEY CONTACTS

Eric Casanave
Senior Project Engineer
ecasanave@stiffler-mcgraw.com

Jeffrey Nason
Project Engineer/Manager
jnason@stiffler-mcgraw.com

INDIANA COUNTY

Suite 001, Old Borough Hall
39 N. Seventh Street
Indiana, Pennsylvania 15701

TEL: 724-717-6925
FAX: 814-696-6240

KEY CONTACTS

Gary Wisor
Vice President; Senior Project Manager
glwisor@stiffler-mcgraw.com

Kevin Evans
Senior Project Manager
kevans@stiffler-mcgraw.com

 

CRAWFORD COUNTY

115 West Spring Street, Suite 1
Titusville, PA 16354

TEL: 814-775-0309
FAX: 814-775-0312

KEY CONTACTS

Joel Romagna
Senior Project Manager
jromagna@stiffler-mcgraw.com

Joseph Roddy
Project Engineer/Manager
jroddy@stiffler-mcgraw.com

Scroll To Top